Khaospath – …for the Devil Speaks the Truth


Genre: Black Metal
Release date: November 28th, 2016
Format: CD, Full-length

1. Verbis Diaboli
2. Into the Devils Claws
3. Under a Bloodstained Nightsky
4. A Blade at the Edge of Sanity
5. The Stench of Betrayal
6. Twenty Stabs for a Fruitless Crown
7. Oraculum Strigoi
8. Lunacy Triumphant
9. Ravens Downfall